Recovered already

Petar and me kept working late last night. I usually take out my wallet and watch to feel more free. However, when I want to go to the university today, I couldn’t find the wallet in my pocket. I searched my room twice without luck. Then I thought maybe it is still around where we were working last night, so I went to the university, but it wasn’t there. I even checked lost and found section. When I had completely lost my hopes and we decided to continue our work on the project, I checked my Email, and bang, somebody had sent an email informing me that he had founded the wallet and now it is in one of the rooms of the university main building.

When I took back my precious, I replied and told him that I owe him one, and If he wants we could go drink someday, on me, to his health.

Published in: on October 23, 2010 at 12:12 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://blogself.wordpress.com/2010/10/23/recovered-already/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

