Kazakhstan, China, Whatever !

Today after getting up from bed, I went to the registration office and handed in my bachelor diploma and transcript to the officer. I wish I had made some copy from the original documents but I couldn’t find any copy machine.

After that I went to the Mensa. When I arrived, Its special menu had been finished so I had to wait in the line of fish food. Afterward, I went to CAB to take part in the meeting. contrary to my thoughts, the girl was from Kazakhstan, not china. We had been discussing the project until Adiya went to doctor for her arm was in pain. We arranged another meeting on Sunday 2pm. Now I’m working on the project to see how we should use socket programming.

Published in: on September 25, 2010 at 10:44 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://blogself.wordpress.com/2010/09/25/kazakhstan-china-whatever/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

